Antivirus without updating 30 dating 50
As part of the upgrade process, Windows leaves your old Windows installation–or old Windows build–files in the “Windows.old” directory on your system drive. This is also displayed as “Previous Windows installation(s)” in the Disk Cleanup application.Windows may remove programs during an update for compatibility reasons.
Instead, they’re more like upgrading to an entirely new version of Windows.(We’re really not sure about this, as Microsoft won’t explain how this works.) If you need the program’s files back, you can get them.Windows 10 will keep your old Windows files for 30 days after an upgrade, storing them in the C:\folder.Here’s what’s going on, and what you can do about it.To start: Windows won’t just remove programs at random times.